Pondering

I’ve built winning networks. But I’ve built very few teams. Everytime I’ve built little teams it turned out well.

I do know building winning teams wins the game.

This week I had the pleasure of talking to a guy in the construction industry who seems to be winning.

He’s affectively building teams. His sales guys are winning, his crews are winning. Just by talking to him I could tell that’s a great strength of his.

How exciting is that? I wish I was scaling good teams.

Leave a Reply

