The value in supporting the cause 

I’ve made the right connections in my working life by selflessly supporting the right people’s causes.

I never asked for more money until I was well established, and gained enough business knowledge to have my own cause which supported the larger cause.

Most of my life I was under payed, but I grew leaps, and bounds. I got all kinds special benefits from bosses. 

Most people are self entitled. They only care about themselves, how much money they make, their breaks, and fairness. They’re paranoid of management, and their use of them.

Most of the time they never get called on. They never standout.

Businesses are large teams, and managers are leaders who get paid for their performance. It can mean a lot if someone gets behind their cause, and makes them look good.

Leave a Reply

