Breaking boundaries, and restraints

It’s not an easy thing to do. I’ve done it a lot, but now I’m struggling to reach the next rung on the latter.

Most boundaries, and restraints are in our head. 

We say things like I can’t do it because of some made up reason why we can’t. 

i.e. I’m poor, they won’t like me, i don’t have the right clothes, I don’t know what to do, I’ve never done it before, it doesn’t work that way.

So we don’t move forward. We set and take a pass on opportunities. Things that could really help our cause.

Showing up is key to breaking boundaries and restraints.

Leave a Reply

