“What ever it is we’ll work it out.”

“What ever it is we’ll work it out.” I want to make this my motto. I’ve always wanted it to be my culture.

Some people are a theft of joy through. 

It’s easier to say when I have means, and much easier to say when there’s others on bored. 

I want to surround myself with people like that. It’s been my life goal for many years. Even if I have to leave thieves of joy behind.

But I’m going to reinstate it, and start living by it the best I can when it comes to customers, and people who matter.

Most things aren’t dire straits, and can be worked out. 

No more fighting. Anything but is an impoverished mindset.

Leave a Reply

