Steady returns

The goal of building my business is to get steady returns.

Steady returns beat out a volatile work load every time. It’s like the Tortoise and the Hare. Slow and steady wins the race.

If I work in my business there will be times I have a lot of work, and times I can come up for air, and have to find work. The work load would be volatile.

 I would lose return, and employees during the slow times, and not be able to get all the work done in the busy times.

The business would be a yoyo. Up and down all the time.

If I work on my business I can steadily keep work in the pipeline. I can spend the time scaling, and hiring for more, and more work flow. Therefore growing my busines, and returns. 

Leave a Reply

