I’ll never understand 

I use to set financial goals at night, and plan for work the next day.

I world go to work with Solutions to pressing issues.

“I going to fix this.”

“Im going to overcome this problem.”

“I’m going to get this done over here, to set use up for success.”

“I’m going to earn more here.”

“I’m going to make this move”

“At home I would study markets, and plan for my income.”

Now days I have to work for tiny people who don’t trust me to put a sub sandwich and a bag. Or even give me the keys to the joint. 

Leave a Reply

