The law of the world 

God calls us to serve other people. There are many parts in the Bible that say if we serve others we will be blessed. It’s the natural law of the world he created.

While the company man’s worried about being used, that they forget serve. I was serving my boss, and employers like it says to do in the Bible. It lead me to greater success.

I give my art away as a form of entertainment (it serves many needs), and I serve autistic, and disable people; which has lead to great success. My needs are rarely in my work. 

Successful businesses are servants. They serve their customers needs. They serve their employees needs buy giving the jobs.

If they didn’t do any of this they would have no customers, or employees.

The better we serve, the better we will do. It’s the natural law of the world!

Leave a Reply

