What I do

This is a rant.

You can’t do what I do or gain what I’ve got without offering something great. i.e. Advice, information, insight There are a lot of smart people out there and the B.S. Would be shot down.

I care enough about my audience to offer the best advice I can. Things that have helped me. By doing so I’ve been able to gain the title of social leadership. It’s more then terminology.

“A leader is someone who knows, goes the way, and shows the way.- John Maxwell 

It agitates me when someone give bad advice. Especially when it’s the opposite of what they do, and it sets use up for failure.

Holding the cards closer to the vest, never leads anyone, will never influence. It’s an extreme disconnect between intelligent people.

Leave a Reply

