I’m not wierd I’m raising autism awareness

​This is a repost 

I’m not weird I’m raising autism awareness.

I have autism. I think and speak differently. Just like many autistic people do. I take things quite literally, and have a very high IQ. Just like many artistic people do. Which I have fun with.

I have a lot of fun because of my autism. Normal people act so emotional, are barely literal. Add literal to a emotional conversation and things become humorous.

I see things differently. I can almost always see the good that come with a bad situation, or at lest all the possibilities. I’ve survived so well in these bad situation because there are always good situations within them.

 Autism Awareness

I’m not weird, and neither are you because you’er autistic. We can do amazing things that normal people cannot. Many people who are referred to as geniuses and have made great contributions to this world have autism. All we need is an understanding environment to work in.

If you think you or a loved one has autism Click here for support. I wasn’t diagnosed until I was much older and struggled my whole life. I don’t want anyone to live life without knowing why thing are the way they are. It’s very in important to me, that we raise autism awareness

 Autism Awareness

For a better understanding of autism Tampa grande has great Quotes that will help you understand more.

“Social thinking skills must be directly taught to children and adults with ASD. Doing so opens doors of social understandings in all areas of life.” – Temple Grandin

Leave a Reply

