The things I’m grateful for

It’s very hard times right now; for me.I have nothing right now. I’m stripped down to my most basic form. So I’m going to write down what I’m grateful for, as a form of reinforcement.
For the most part I’m happy giving the circumstances.

I’m grateful that I don’t envy much. I see people who have a lot and envy for what they don’t have. Them people will never be happy.

I see humor in so much. Which means I get in a few laughs a day.

I get more, and more love, and respect everyday for my work.

I see more discontentment in my enemies then I’ll ever have.

This is me in my most basic form. It’s the foundation for happiness that I’m built on. Hard time’s will pass but a solid foundation for happiness will with stand the storm.

Leave a Reply

