Doing it yourself vs having a professional do it 

Professional

  • Done in a week
  • Done right
  • Passes inspection
  • Cost 40% more
  • I’m free to work and possibly earn more then it cost

Do it yourself

  • It would take multiple weeks maybe even a month.
  • Don’t have to fight with people to get it done
  • I don’t have to haul materials and drive 300 mile’s all over the country
  • It may not pass inspection because I don’t know what I’m doing
  • Cost 40% less
  • I could loose money by being tied to this job

I’m going to pay a professional because life’s to short. I don’t want to fight.

Leave a Reply

